With years of combined experience, we can tap our broad knowledge to support clients in diverse industries.

Team

We provide credible, honest and accurate advice with the highest level of service. Our established experts offer services for your personal or business needs. Reach out to us at any time.

Terry L. Alborn, CPA

Shareholder

talborn@amaticscpa.com

Christina A. Riekenberg, CPA

Shareholder

criekenberg@amaticscpa.com

Paul Uithoven, CPA, CVA

Shareholder

puithoven@amaticscpa.com

Stacy Bateson, CPA

Shareholder

sbateson@amaticscpa.com

Morgan Scarr, CPA

Shareholder

mscarr@amaticscpa.com

Larry Addink, CPA

laddink@amaticscpa.com

“100% client focused”

When you work with Amatics, you can expect to work with experts who will really listen to your needs and find the best solution.

Jason Brown

jbrown@amaticscpa.com

Heidi L. Giem, CPA

hgiem@amaticscpa.com

Nancy E. Harris

nharris@amaticscpa.com

“Adding value as a part of your team.”

We’re not just there for you at tax season.
We’ll work with you year-round.

Kari A. Holt, CPA

kholt@amaticscpa.com

Sandy Jenner

sjenner@amaticscpa.com

Rebecca Livengood

rlivengood@amaticscpa.com

Margaret Maddock

mmaddock@amaticscpa.com

Melanie Reiner

mreiner@amaticscpa.com

Elizabeth (Lisa) F. Vanderby, CPA

lvanderby@amaticscpa.com

“Proactive and professional expertise.”

We’ll keep you one step ahead.

Beverly E. Wahl

bwahl@amaticscpa.com

Shannon Warren, CPA

swarren@amaticscpa.com
Interested in working at Amatics? Take a look at our employment opportunities.